irelandpana.blogg.se

Diablo 2 remake in grim dawn
Diablo 2 remake in grim dawn






diablo 2 remake in grim dawn

Personally I find PoE convoluted (hiding blandness behind complexity) and Grim Dawn adequate but clunky. Each class in D3 is properly unique and the smooth solid gameplay is a step up from pretty much all competition. However I do actually love D3 as well, since the major changes and removal of the Auction House in favour of soloable endgame made it fun to play. So, I am sad and I don't really want to play Diablo 2 w/o the LoD content.Īnother massive D2:LOD player here.

diablo 2 remake in grim dawn

People on the Blizz forums say just install it and activate w/ the LoD key I got, but this doesn't work.

diablo 2 remake in grim dawn

I downloaded the installer from Blizzard, but there doesn't seem to be any way to activate the content. So, what should I be playing if I really liked Diablo 2, but I hate Path of Exile?ĮDIT: I suppose somebody will ask, why not just play Diablo 2? I tried! I can't get the LoD expansion to install. The classes could be fun, and feel totally different, and excel in different situations, and it was all cool. When I played Diablo 2, I felt like the different classes played in fundamentally different ways. I can't even explain why, except to say that I don't feel like the characters have much identity. A ton of people have told me that Path of Exile is the best aRPG ever, but I just. I was completely addicted to Diablo 2 back in the day. There's always been something about Diablo 3 that doesn't quite work for me. That got me playing Diablo 3 a bit, which is fun, but I dunno. Thinking of backing Grim Dawn.I've been playing a lot of Warframe, and it's fun and all, but I kind of want to play something with a different loot grinding system. I intend to post some update today but how much it will include depends on how much I can get done in the next couple hours ) Quote -Crate Entertainment about 2 hours ago Sorry for the double post, but today Grim Dawn passed their goal on Kickstarter. Like the 150$ boxed edition, but with a G400 mice (worth 60$) in extra, thank to. They're probably going to make their goal, so I guess I'll see how this turns out. They should really stop mentioning Titan Quest though, all I can think is "Remake of a mediocre Diablo clone jumping on the kickstarter bandwagon? Kay." Looking forward to the game, had a lot of fun with titan quest.








Diablo 2 remake in grim dawn